Collection: Calla Cress Decrypter Thrillers Paperbacks

The Calla Cress Thrillers Decrypter books are a series of fast-paced action adventures that seamlessly blend history, espionage, and cutting-edge cyber defense. Each book in the Decrypter series is a standalone masterpiece, immersing readers in a world of high-stakes intrigue and electrifying challenges. However, for those seeking a deeper immersion into the gripping narrative, the series can also be enjoyed in chronological order, offering a captivating progression of events and revelations.

The Calla Cress Technothrillers in Order:
- Book 1: The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript
- Book 2: The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker
- Book 3: The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only
- Book 4: The Decrypter: The Storm’s Eye
- Book 5: The Decrypter: The Pythagoras Clause
- Book 6: The Decrypter and the Beale Ciphers
- Book 7: The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands