Skip to product information
1 of 2

Silver Gravity Books

The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye - EBook 4

The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye - EBook 4

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Format

Ebook, delivered by Bookfunnel, read on any device.

A deserted island, a mysterious technology, and a world-changing discovery.

When a team of international scientists is sent to investigate a mysterious technology on an abandoned island, they are met with a terrifying discovery that defies belief. But for Calla Cress, a no-nonsense British Museum curator turned cyber agent known as the Decrypter, this is just another day on the job. With her expertise in cracking encrypted codes and scripts, both ancient and cyber, Calla is the go-to agent for the US and British governments.

But as she delves deeper into the strange occurrences on the island, Calla realizes that this case is unlike any she's encountered before. As the weather seems to follow commands from the deserted facility, Calla finds herself on a journey that will take her to the depths of her own darkness.

From the oceanic reefs of Hawaii to the streets of St. Petersburg and the charm of Miami, Calla must use all her skills to track down an unseen enemy and claim a tech discovery that could change the world.

Embark on a high-stakes adventure with this page-turner that will keep you guessing until the very end, perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, Ernest Dempsey, Clive Cussler and Steve Berry.

View full details
1 of 2

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
100%
(13)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lester Banks
greatly enjoyed this fast paced tecno tale

Fast paced tecno tale. Great descriptive writing showing a real understanding of the places visited by Rose Sandy. A good well balanced and thought out series.

,
,Larry
Ms Sandy doesnt disappoint

Another great Calla Cress thriller taking the reader all over the globe to exotic places while telling another thrilling story.

V
V.J.D.
Fast paced and riveting

I really enjoyed the pace of this book. I don't usually binge read stories, but I could not put this one down! I found the way she wrote about controlling weather very captivating.

D
Dinjo
Good pursuit in story and action

She's hit the spot again. Carla Cress and Nash in a race against time and as usual there are barriers. Good pursuit in story and action. Must check the next one..

S
Shepherds Rest
Fantasmagorical

A fantasmagorical read. Unable tp put down. Looking forward to the next story.