Skip to product information
1 of 11

Silver Gravity Books

The Decrypter: The Pythagoras Clause - Book 5 (EBOOK)

The Decrypter: The Pythagoras Clause - Book 5 (EBOOK)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Format

Format Ebook: Read or listen to my digital books on any enabled device, including Kindle and Nook. Books are delivered by BookFunnel.

Knowledge is everything…until everything is the last thing you need to know.

British Museum curator turned secret agent Calla Cress didn’t want to know the future. Heck, the future can wait, but not when it’s wiped clean her present.

Horoscope predictions run by a dangerous app come true, and more people download the app only to fall into a mysterious coma.  When the app makes an alarming prediction about Calla’s future, and a malicious old enemy uses her past to control the most unimaginable, powerful technology in the world, Calla is at a standstill.

Forced to confront a dark part of herself she thought she’d dealt with, Calla must disarm the app before it makes an alarming global prediction. But what if the app’s technology was created centuries ago by a student of Pythagoras, and only they can deactivate the app?

In this fast-paced cyber-thriller, packed with hairbreadth escapes and international espionage, from Turkey’s shores to the allure of Havana comes a danger with an alarming global government coverup.

Get ready for a wild ride of non-stop action and suspense with this thriller, perfect for fans of Steve Berry, Scott Mariani, Ernest Dempsey, and Clive Cussler.

The Calla Cress Technothrillers in Order:

- Book 1: The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript
- Book 2: The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker
- Book 3: The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only
- Book 4: The Decrypter: The Storm’s Eye
- Book 5: The Decrypter: The Pythagoras Clause
- Book 6: The Decrypter and the Beale Ciphers
- Book 7: The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands

View full details
1 of 2

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
,
,Neville Townsend
Another hit

Another hit for Rose Sandy, the 5th book in the series and probably the best yet, keep it up Rose I highly recommend this book.

L
Lester Banks
Read the series!

A well researched and written book. Rose has "Been and seen". As someone who has also visited and seen many of the places vividly described, I can also say "Thanks for the memories" : I have had knives and guns pulled on me and walked past unexploded devices et cetera so I can relate to the excellent descriptive writing and hope that there will be many more books to come. Enjoy.

L
Liz
Calla Cress at her best!

Another excellent Calla Cress adventure, gripping excitement to the end. Great read, would recommend it to anyone.

B
Baz
Very well written

As we have come to expect from this author this is a well written fast-paced blockbuster of a book, brilliant storyline amazing characters with twists and turns to keep you turning pages till the wee small hours. I can't recommend this book highly enough an outstanding story, can't wait for the next one, Baz.

C
Customer
Thrilling start to finish

The thriller series that keeps on giving. Once again the story keeps you gripped from start to finish. Read as apart of a series but could be read as a stand alone book although some of the background info would be missing then. Like that there is lots to think about not just in the story line but the thought patterns from the wealth of information given