Skip to product information
1 of 4

Silver Gravity Books

7 Book BOXSET- The Calla Cress Decrypter Thriller Series: Books 1-7 (EBOOK)

7 Book BOXSET- The Calla Cress Decrypter Thriller Series: Books 1-7 (EBOOK)

Regular price £55.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £55.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Format: Ebook

Read or listen to my digital books on any enabled device, including Kindle and Nook. Books are delivered by BookFunnel.


Whether you read them in order or as standalone stories, prepare for non-stop action, nail-biting suspense, and a heroine you won't soon forget.

Book 1- Secret of the Lost Manuscript: When a highly guarded, undecipherable document vanishes in Berlin, Calla Cress finds herself against an adversary with superior firepower. Calla must use her wits to decode the manuscript’s riddle before it’s too late.

Book 2 -The Mind Hacker: After an explosion rocks Calla Cress’s hideout in Colorado, she wakes up halfway across the world at the whim of a powerful, unidentified organization demanding she produces the whereabouts of a missing MI6 agent who can disarm a series of hacks snaking through one government system after another.

Book 3 - Digital Eyes Only: When the British Prime Minister’s private accounts are compromised, Calla Cress is called on to decrypt a mysterious and dangerous cipher left in the Prime Minister’s home.

Book 4 - The Storm’s Eye: Something strange is brewing in the skies. The weather follows commands from a decades-old, abandoned research facility on an uninhabited island. Calla Cress is about to learn that the answers lie in a journey more terrifying than anything she could’ve imagined.

Book 5: The Pythagoras Clause: When a horoscope prediction app makes an alarming prediction about Calla’s future, and a malicious old enemy uses her past to control the most unimaginable, powerful technology in the world, Calla is forced to confront a dark part of herself she thought she’d dealt with.

Book 6–The Beale Ciphers: Fact: Two hundred years ago, Thomas J. Beale hid a treasure and wrote a cipher that has been unbreakable until today… that is until Calla Cress starts to read it. Now, some secrets are too dangerous to know, even for Calla.

Book 7- The Atlantis of The Sands: Calla Cress, tasked with retrieving artifacts linked to the legendary city of Atlantis of the Sands, uncovers a disturbing truth: a British spy with knowledge of the city's location has vanished. As Calla delves deeper into the mystery, she realizes that the missing artifacts hold great significance and her investigation makes her a target for those desperate to conceal their secrets. Faced with an ancient evil, Calla must summon her courage and resourcefulness to confront a daunting challenge that threatens not only her own life but the fate of humanity itself.

Each book in the Decrypter Thriller Series can be read as a standalone novel, but the series is best enjoyed in order. The novels are fast-paced, action-adventures steeped in history, espionage, and cyber defense in a world evermore digitally dependent. The books explore a world where technology and science are at the forefront of humanity.

View full details
1 of 2

Customer Reviews

Based on 22 reviews
Harvey McGillivary

Fast paced with a mixture of action and sci fi. I would recommend this series.

mike cq
Wonderful action!

This is an author I was unaware of but the subject matter was intriguing and it was free to download so I thought why not? I read the first 2 books back to back and really enjoyed. Anyone with an interest in ancient codes and archaeology will love these, Calla Cress is a bad ass with 2 best friends who, as underdogs, you find yourself rooting for. I look forward to reading the rest of the series.

Colin Ward
Action packed from start to finish

Thrillers with a bit of science fiction.
Although this is fiction it could become fact, think of Jules Verne, his fiction became fact.
A very good read.

Lela Preston
Keeper of Secrets

There are so many things I liked about this box set First it's long and involved but there are no dry or boring sections. There are a lot of characters - Calla, Nash and Jack with Allegra. Details, without being wordy, clarify character descriptions, places, events, etc. While there is one main plot, there are several others around the main plot and eventually all are connected. I love the characters. The box set is long enough you feel like you know them. There is mystery, theft, intrigue, and a bit of the supernatural. While I'm not much of a science fiction fan, this did a great job of incorporating the 'out of this world' elements so I enjoyed the idea very much. There are other books in the series and I will be reading them all.

Action Packed

This is an exciting fun read. There is so much going on if you like action you will like this book. The book opens with a murder, then you have a wedding and Jack is kidnapped. Calla goes in to work and finds she has been betrayed. They think she is a traitor and has killed Jack. She manages to escape and has to figure this all out to save herself and the others. This is a stand alone book in the series and can be read in any order. The other books in the series are great reads and it would help you to know the characters better if you were to read them first. But if you don't you will end up going back and reading them later.