Collection: The Heart & Treasure Series by Rose Sandy (writing as Cora Price)

Introducing the romantic action-adventure series of a lifetime: The Heart & Treasure Series by Rose Sandy, writing under the pen name Cora Price.

Discover the Thrill of Romantic Action-Adventure

Join archaeologists, historians, warriors, and rogues as they embark on globe-trotting quests to uncover hidden treasures. This series takes you on perilous journeys filled with dangerous wildlife, treacherous terrains, ancient traps, and ruthless hunters. But as they close in on the relics, they encounter another profound challenge: the undeniable passions that ignite between them.

Explore Exotic Locales & Treacherous Expeditions

From the awe-inspiring Nile to the vast Mongolian Steppes, every tale in the Heart & Treasure Series is a passport to a new thrilling destination, replete with challenges and mysteries. Experience the breathtaking settings and heart-pounding adventures that define this series.

Passion Amidst Peril

Whether it's the charm of a notorious Navy SEAL or the allure of a savvy Swiss mountaineer, sparks fly amidst danger, proving that love truly knows no bounds. Each story intertwines romance with high-stakes adventure, creating a captivating blend that keeps readers on the edge of their seats.

Relics of Legend

Dive deep into the history and myths of enchanting artifacts—from the 'Scarab of Isis' promising immortality to the 'Key of Eldorado' unlocking hidden truths. Every relic uncovers a piece of the world's most cryptic mysteries and explores the intricate dance of attraction, trust, betrayal, and love.

Why You’ll Love This Series

Packed with gripping tales that seamlessly fuse heart-thumping action, enigmatic relics, and love that defies all odds, the Heart & Treasure Series is a must-have for every avid reader.

💖 Series Highlights:

  • Exotic Locales & Treacherous Expeditions: From the Nile to the Mongolian Steppes, each adventure is a thrilling journey to a new destination.
  • Passion Amidst Peril: Sparks fly between captivating characters amidst danger, showcasing romance that defies all boundaries.
  • Relics of Legend: Discover the history and myths of legendary artifacts, each promising profound mysteries and romantic intrigue.

Immerse yourself in the world of the Heart & Treasure Series and experience the perfect blend of adventure, romance, and mystery. Shop now to embark on these unforgettable journeys.

The Calla Cress Thriller Decrypter Series in Order

Book 1: The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript

When a highly guarded, undecipherable document vanishes in Berlin, Calla Cress finds herself against an adversary with superior firepower. Calla must use her wits to decode the manuscript’s riddle before it’s too late.

Book 2: The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker

After an explosion rocks Calla Cress’s hideout in Colorado, she wakes up halfway across the world at the whim of a powerful, unidentified organization demanding she produces the whereabouts of a missing MI6 agent who can disarm a series of hacks snaking through one government system after another.

Book 3: The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only

When the British Prime Minister’s private accounts are compromised, Calla Cress is called on to decrypt a mysterious cipher left in the Prime Minister’s home.

Book 4: The Decrypter: The Storm’s Eye

Calla is drawn into a mysterious and terrifying journey that leads her to an abandoned research facility on an uninhabited island. 

Book 5: The Decrypter: The Pythagoras Clause

Calla Cress, finds herself in a race against time as an app's sinister predictions come true, plunging people into comas. When the app's alarming prediction about Calla's own future surfaces and an old enemy harnesses unimaginable power, she must confront her darkest fears. With the fate of the world hanging in the balance, Calla must navigate a treacherous web of ancient secrets and global coverups.

Book 6: The Decrypter and the Beale Ciphers

When codebreaker and government agent, Calla Cress, stumbles upon an unbreakable cipher, she becomes entangled in a web of danger and deception. Framed for her best friend's murder, Calla is forced to uncover hidden secrets and face a treacherous enemy who will stop at nothing to seize a powerful treasure. With time running out and her life on the line, Calla must decipher the clues left by her late friend and unravel a sinister plan before it's too late.

Book 7: The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands 

As artifacts handler and codebreaker Calla Cress is sent on a mission to recover ancient relics linked to the legendary Atlantis of the Sands, she uncovers a web of mystery and danger. When a British spy with a vital clue goes missing, Calla becomes a target of sinister forces determined to protect their dark secrets. Armed with her wit and courage, Calla must face an ancient evil and navigate treacherous paths to uncover the truth.

Each book builds upon the previous one, and as you read, you will see Calla's character develop and her story unfold. So, whether you're a seasoned fan or a newcomer to the series, be prepared to be swept away by the thrilling adventures of Calla Cress.

The books can be enjoyed individually or in order.