Get the Limited Offer!

Looking for a thrilling escape from the daily grind?

Feeling the need for an adrenaline rush?

Introducing the Calla Cress 7-Book Bundle: Dive into an Unforgettable Thriller Series!

Get all seven heart-pounding books in one bundle and experience the gripping world of Calla Cress.

Join the army of fans who LOVE the Calla Cress series!

No shipping costs! 




The Decrypter series: a sensation that has captivated readers, podcasters, and reviewers alike!

★★★★★ "A Female James Bond with a Matrix Twist." Esther 

★★★★★ “Gripping read!” London Legacy Podcast

★★★★★ “Absolutely brilliant storyline. After reading book one I just had to get into book two.” Jerome

★★★★★ “Takes you on a ride and refuses to let you off until you reach the very end.”  Marie

★★★★★ “A brilliant read! I recommend this to anyone who enjoys mystery, suspense, thrillers, or action novels. The detail is astounding! The historic references, location descriptions, references to technology, cryptography….this author really knows her stuff.” Fran

★★★★★ “An action-packed adventure, technothriller across several continents like a Jason Bourne or James Bond movie, but with an actual storyline!” John

★★★★★ “Brilliantly written. I loved the very descriptive side, which was a good way of visualizing and getting to terms with each new place, as the action takes place in several different countries.” Sean

★★★★★ “The description is so rich, so immensely detailed that it just draws you in completely to its world.” Denise

★★★★★ "There is great tension and chemistry between the two main characters, Calla and Nash, that has you begging for more.” Pam


Now find out for yourself.....



The Decrypter Series is a heart-pumping technothriller adventure that combines history, espionage, and cyber defense in a world that's becoming increasingly digitally dependent. Follow museum curator-turned-government agent, Calla Cress, as she solves puzzles, deciphers codes, and fights to save the world from deadly threats. With a cast of memorable characters and non-stop action, this series is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat. Join Calla on her pulse-racing adventures and get ready for a thrilling ride.


Book 1- Secret of the Lost Manuscript: When a highly guarded, undecipherable document vanishes in Berlin, Calla Cress finds herself against an adversary with superior firepower. Calla must use her wits to decode the manuscript’s riddle before it’s too late.
Book 2 -The Mind Hacker: After an explosion rocks Calla Cress’s hideout in Colorado, she wakes up halfway across the world at the whim of a powerful, unidentified organization demanding she produces the whereabouts of a missing MI6 agent who can disarm a series of hacks snaking through one government system after another.
Book 3 – Digital Eyes Only: When the British Prime Minister’s private accounts are compromised, Calla Cress is called on to decrypt a mysterious cipher left in the Prime Minister’s home.

Book 4 - The Storm’s Eye: Something strange is brewing in the skies. The weather follows commands from a decades-old, abandoned research facility on an uninhabited island. Calla Cress is about to learn that the answers lie in a journey more terrifying than anything she could’ve imagined

Book 5: The Pythagoras Clause: When a horoscope prediction app makes an alarming prediction about Calla’s future, and a malicious old enemy uses her past to control the most unimaginable, powerful technology in the world, Calla is forced to confront a dark part of herself she thought she’d dealt with.

Book 6–The Beale Ciphers: Fact: Two hundred years ago, Thomas J. Beale hid a treasure and wrote a cipher that has been unbreakable until today… that is until Calla Cress starts to read it. Now, some secrets are too dangerous to know, even for Calla.

Book 7- The Atlantis of The Sands: Calla Cress, tasked with retrieving artifacts linked to the legendary city of Atlantis of the Sands, uncovers a disturbing truth: a British spy with knowledge of the city's location has vanished. As Calla delves deeper into the mystery, she realizes that the missing artifacts hold great significance and her investigation makes her a target for those desperate to conceal their secrets. Faced with an ancient evil, Calla must summon her courage and resourcefulness to confront a daunting challenge that threatens not only her own life but the fate of humanity itself.

Each book in the Decrypter Thriller Series can be read as a standalone novel, but the series is best enjoyed in order. The novels are fast-paced, action-adventures steeped in history, espionage, and cyber defense in a world evermore digitally dependent. The books explore a world where technology and science are at the forefront of humanity.

Look no further than the Calla Cress Decrypter Thriller Series, now available in a convenient digital box set containing the first three heart-pumping novels.

This box set bundle is for you if you like:

Action-packed adventure with high stakes in the vein of James Bond, Jason Bourne, Indiana Jones, Dan Brown, and Clive Cussler.
A perfect escape from boredom, turning a dull day into an adventure.
A story that makes you question the next evolution in technology, with heart and historical facts.
An adrenaline-fueled adventure with high stakes and thrilling action sequences that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
A thrilling survival story.

Our Bundles